客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  寧波浙海大酒店 (Zhe Hai Grand Hotel Ningbo)位于寧波新海曙核心地塊,毗鄰機場高架,四通八達,并快速抵達杭甬高速,寧波北(杭州灣跨海大橋)等出入口,交通位置極其優越。
  這是一家集客房、餐飲、會務、娛樂于一體的精品酒店,以“優質的服務、上佳的口碑”連續四年榮獲寧波市十佳飯店稱號及國家五鉆餐飲美譽。酒店擁有風格各異的客房,溫馨典雅,設施俱全。
  酒店餐飲設有10間豪華VIP包廂及玲瓏精致的中式餐廳,提供寧波小海鮮及地道的家常菜,讓食客唇齒留香,留連往返。這里還擁有各式宴會廳及大中小型會議室,配備專業會務管家,為您的會務提供優質的服務。
  酒店設有大堂吧、商務中心、健身房,養生館、棋牌室、美發室、KTV等配套齊全的商務及娛樂設施,及200余個免費停車位,讓您足不出戶尊享悠閑和舒心。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Zhe Hai Grand Hotel Ningbo is located in the core area of Ningbo Xinhaishu, adjacent to the elevated airport, extending in all directions, and quickly reaching the entrances such as the Hangzhou-Ningbo Expressway and Ningbo North (Hangzhou Bay Cross-sea Bridge).

This is a boutique hotel that integrates guest rooms, catering, conference services, and entertainment. It has been awarded the title of Top Ten Hotels in Ningbo and the National Five Diamond Dining reputation for four consecutive years with high quality service and excellent reputation. The hotel has different styles of rooms, warm and elegant, and complete facilities.

Hotel dining has 10 luxury VIP boxes and exquisite Chinese restaurants, providing Ningbo small seafood and authentic home-style dishes, so that diners will stay fragrant and stay round. There are also various banquet halls, small and medium-sized conference rooms here, equipped with professional conference stewards, to provide quality services for your conference affairs.

The hotel has a full-fledged business and entertainment facilities such as a lobby bar, business center, gym, health club, chess room, hair salon, KTV, and more than 200 free parking spaces, allowing you to enjoy leisure and comfort without leaving home.